My RPL Australia Logo

What are Level 3 qualifications?

In the UK, Level 3 qualifications are intermediate-level qualifications that are broadly equivalent to A-levels and are typically taken after the completion of secondary education (GCSEs). Level 3 qualifications are a part of the Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF) and are recognized by employers and universities.

Examples of Level 3 qualifications include:

  • A-levels
  • International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma
  • Advanced Diplomas
  • BTEC Nationals
  • NVQ Level 3
  • City and Guilds Level 3
  • Access to Higher Education Diploma

These qualifications typically require a high level of academic knowledge and skills, and can provide students with the knowledge and qualifications needed to progress to higher education or to enter the workforce at a more advanced level.

Unlock Your Future with 20% Discount!

Submit Your RPL Application Today for Exclusive Savings on Your Qualification!

Popup Discount